DAAD Regional Office Jakarta
Jl. Jend. Sudirman, Kav. 61-62
Summitmas 2, 14th Floor
Jakarta 12190
Tel.: +62 (21) 520 08 70, 525 28 07
Fax: +62 (21) 525 28 22
info@daadjkt.org

Our consulting hours every Thursday, 13:30 - 16:00 WIB

Like our Fanpage


Follow us on Image and video hosting by TinyPic



Team

 

Dr. Irene Jansen

 

Director of the DAAD Regional Office Jakarta.

 

Email: jansen@daadjkt.org

 

 

Christian Rabl

 

Deputy Director, person responsible for pre-departure preparation for scholarship holders, as well as cooperation with Germanisten-Netzwerk.

 

Email: rabl@daadjkt.org

 

 

Brigitte Gerlach

 

Advisor for German scholarship holders and internship trainees, responsible for all administrative matters at DAAD Regional Office Jakarta.

 

Email: gerlach@daadjkt.org

 

 

Muji Rahayu

 

Responsible for DAAD Aceh Scholarship of Excellence, Short-Term Research Scholarship, Study Visits, Re-invitation for former Long-Term Scholarship Holders, Scientist Exchange Program, RISE (Research Internship in Science and Engineering).

 

Email: muji@daadjkt.org

 

 

Olivia Jeane Sopacua

 

Primarily responsible for planning, organizing and carrying out events, such as study fairs and information seminars, as well as "DAAD SCIENCE talks"; advisor on Studying in Germany.

 

Email: olivia@daadjkt.org

 

 

Ivan Annusyirvan

 

Media Manager. Responsible for DAAD Newsletter, website, social media, webinars, press relations and the alumni data base.

 

Email: ivan@daadjkt.org

 

 

Hendro Prabowo

 

Responsible for Long-Term and Postdoctoral Scholarships.

 

Email: docmas@daadjkt.org

 

 

Lidya Natalie

 

Responsible for the DAAD's research scholarship program  "Biodiversity and Health", Postgraduate courses for professionals, DIES programs (IDC, Unilead, Unitrace, Training of Trainers, Proposal Writing, National Leaders' Course), Hochschulsommerkurs for student of German studies, and SEAMEO.

 

Email: lidya@daadjkt.org

 

 

Ribka Gloria

 

Responsible for the alumni programs (alumni meeting, alumni seminar, scientific literature program, material resources program), DAAD special programs (DLR, Leibniz-DAAD Research Fellowship, P.R.I.M.E, etc.), and press tours.

 

Email: ribka@daadjkt.org

 

 

Sebastian Gries

 

SHARE Programme Manager (European Union Support to Higher Education in ASEAN Region).

 

Email: gries@daadjkt.org

 

 

 Ellyzar

 

SHARE Programme Officer (European Union Support to Higher Education in ASEAN Region).

 

Email: ellyzar@daadjkt.org